BIG Texas Shootout by Laxpalooza

October 21-22, 2017 - College Station, TX

Laxpalooza is once again taking over College Station, TX with the 2nd Annual BIG Texas Shootout. Held at Penberthy Intramural Fields on the campus of Texas A&M University. Teams from across the Deep South will compete in the 2 day lacrosse tournament. The premiere fall lacrosse tournament in Texas.

Register Now for the 2017 "Laxpalooza Big Texas Shootout" Lacrosse Tournament


Graduation Years
Girls High School Varsity
Girls High School JV
Girls 7/8 Grade (2022 & 2023)
Boys High School Varsity
Boys High School JV
Boys 2022 A
Boys 2022 B
Boys 2023 A
Boys 2023 B
Boys 2024
Boys 2025
Boys 2026
Boys 2027


Penberthy Intramural Fields
538 George Bush Dr W
College Station, TX 77840

Costs per team:

2022-2027 - $1150
High School (V & JV) - $1350
Championship format 4 game minimum over 2 days.

$250 non-refundable deposit due at registration. Remaining balance due 30 days prior to event.

Checks should be made payable to Laxpalooza Lacrosse Tournaments, and mailed to:
Laxpalooza Lacrosse Tournaments LLC
5074 Kernsville Road
Suite 4
Orefield, PA 18069

BIG Texas Shootout by Laxpalooza Bryan College Station
City Of College Station
City Of Bryan